Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of L Anselment

L Anselment

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L Anselment
"Always helpful and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Erica Williams

Erica Williams

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Williams
"Lynn and Breanne are always so helpful with anything I’m needing to know and quick to respond 😊"
Profile photo of Rick Bowman

Rick Bowman

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Bowman
"Great service"
Profile photo of Kyle Wellen

Kyle Wellen

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Wellen
"They are always helpful with everything we need whether it be home, farm, or auto out experience has been the best!"
Profile photo of justin branch

justin branch

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by justin branch
"Great service and quick replies to questions!"
Profile photo of Jason Hammond

Jason Hammond

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Hammond
"Lynn and the crew are very nice helpful and very informative. They explained everything to me in detail and broke down all my coverages on all 4 of my vehicle. I got there just before they closed and didn't try to rush me through just to get to leave at closing time. The only complaint I have is there was no fresh cooked cookies or donuts. I think you can do better in that department Lynn ok. 😆 🤣"
Profile photo of EmmaLee Pruitt

EmmaLee Pruitt

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by EmmaLee Pruitt
"I reached out to Lynn over the weekend and she had my policy approved and in place on Monday morning. Excellent service."
Profile photo of Garrett Webb

Garrett Webb

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Webb
"When I switched to Lynn Braden with State Farm I got the most coverage I’ve ever had for the best rates I’ve ever had. She’s always there for me when I need something. Anytime of the day it doesn’t matter she always answers the phone and does everything in her power, very appreciative of all she does."
Profile photo of Kody Odaniel

Kody Odaniel

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kody Odaniel
"Lynn and her team have gone above and beyond to make buying and maintaining insurance a breeze! Had a large tree limb fall through our rent house Lynn came over right away brought a tarp for us to use and was fast to get contractors there to get the repairs started! Top Notch!!"
Profile photo of Hannah Parker

Hannah Parker

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Parker
"I’ve only ever had good experiences here. Always able to explain things in a way that makes sense to us, and always ensure good customer service. 10/10"
Profile photo of Macy Clark

Macy Clark

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Macy Clark
"I’ve had a wonderful experience with Lynn and her State Farm team! Breanne was so helpful answering all my questions and explaining them to me! They really go above and beyond for their customers!"
Profile photo of Keith Walker

Keith Walker

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Walker
"Great service! Lynn and her team are always able to answer all my questions and explain my coverages to me. Her and her team go above and beyond for their customers"
Profile photo of Emma Robbins

Emma Robbins

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Robbins
"Always able to answer my questions if necessary. Very efficient."
Profile photo of Stephanie Holder

Stephanie Holder

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Holder
"My car out of the blue quit working and Lynn's office was so quick on finding me a tow truck that is affordable. They truly care for their customers and it shows. They were asking for updates on not only the tow truck pick up process but about my cars status as well. 10 out of 10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Amira Danage

Amira Danage

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amira Danage
"Great experience when calling the office needing assistance. Lynn was able to explain things in a way I could understand over the phone and even followed up later to make sure I understood everything. Definitely appreciated being able to speak with someone at the office and the personal touch of a call back to check in."
Profile photo of William Gunther

William Gunther

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Gunther
"Great people Great service would give it a 5 star rating"
Profile photo of Laci Huffstutler

Laci Huffstutler

May 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laci Huffstutler
"Lynn and her team have been wonderful to work with! They are very informative and keep you updated through your whole claim."
Profile photo of Cameron Herr

Cameron Herr

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Herr
"Service was excellent,helpful,and fast and was able to help with all my questions"
Profile photo of Melissa Sloan

Melissa Sloan

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Sloan
"The staff always has time for us and responses are always prompt."
Profile photo of Scott Huffstutler

Scott Huffstutler

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Huffstutler
"Always friendly and very helpful with the claims I have had to file"
Profile photo of Jenny Pruitt

Jenny Pruitt

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Pruitt
"Friendly staff that: responds quickly, works collaboratively with you to find the best solutions, very informed on all possible discounts, and trustworthy. Honest, kind, and dependable."
Profile photo of Michaela Harrison

Michaela Harrison

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michaela Harrison
"Staff is always very helpful and quick to answer questions as they arise."
Profile photo of Sheila Riley

Sheila Riley

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Riley
"Always very helpful & so nice when you call. I’ve had insurance with them for several years now & never had a problem."
Profile photo of Olivia Soltanipanah

Olivia Soltanipanah

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Soltanipanah
"Love having insurance with Lynn at State Farm. She is ALWAYS helpful and ready to help. Their office is always helpful when I need something. If you are thinking about switching insurance, contact Lynn. She goes above for her customers."
Profile photo of Linda Price

Linda Price

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Price
"Attentive to my questions. Very knowledgeable. This impressed me, the quotes were very reasonable for the policies I was looking for. Satisfied customer."