Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lynn Braden

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lynn Braden

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Olivia Trout

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lynn and her team always go above and beyond to make sure our questions are answered and we understand our coverage. They’re the best!"

Ada Wolfe

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Handle all my question to my satisfaction."

HeideOravetz-Joseph Perlin - Auto Outpost-North Inc

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Breanne was extremely helpful facilitating paperwork for a vehicle purchase for a mutual client. Would recommend."

Frankie Webb

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff and service are the best and have always taken care of my family! Highly recommended!!"

Barry Lasater

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lynn and her staff are awesome. They always have time to answer all of my questions. Go above and beyond to help with all issues regarding my insurance. Make you feel comfortable not like you are just a customer."

Kande Castros

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just great"

Marcus Nalley

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff, highly recommend"

Cullen Bond

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff and service are a staple at Lynn Braden's office. I used to be a former employee at State Farm corporate. I think other offices would be lucky to have this team."

Kezya Newman

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have State Farm Insurance with Lynn Braden and have been with her and her team for many years now. Not only do we have car and house insurance but we also have life insurance policies on everyone in our family. Everyone that works there is very caring and will do whatever they can to help you out. Not only is Lynn our insurance agent, she also gives back to the community when she can. She cares about her hometown community and will help in anyway that she can."

Ashley Mcpeak

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with this State Farm since I started driving. The group of folks there are always friendly and willing to help with my insurance needs. They were super helpful when I purchased my new car in getting me a great deal on my loan and awesome coverage."

Donna Peek

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Any time we need to add a vehicle, change coverage or just have a question it is handled quickly, thoroughly and courteously. And the rates are great too. We truly appreciate the staff at Lynn Braden’s office."

Sandy Hays

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone at the office is great. You can call any time you need something they will promptly take care of it"

Leslie Danage

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"The office staff are always a phone call or email away. I always receive a response the same day and usually within the hour. So much easier than waiting on a call center or website response!"

Shellie Gage

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I did my homework, checked with 4 different companies, after comparing, there was no comparison! Breanne was excellent at explaining, being patient (with all my questions) and thorough with the product she was selling! The others I had been trying to work with and compare with, well did not impress me one bit! From waiting for returned phone calls or text, to looking for a quote through email, that never got sent! (Literally had to call 3 times and still haven't received the email 🤨) One quote was so rediculously high, I just knew it was a misprint, till lady confirmed it was not! My quotes came back slightly higher, but then I realized you get what you pay for, and from the service I have received Not being a customer, well I am positive I will be a happy customer!! Thank you Girls at State Farm, you are definitely on your "A" game!!!! #happycamper"

Gary Daniels

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"For years I have been very happy to have Lynn & her S F. team covering my homes, auto, health & life insurance. They always take time to answer any & all questions. Lynn also gives back to our community by sharing her extra time working with our youths ball teams, elderly food banks, fundraisers, Relay for Life, Hamilton Co. Cancer Fighters & so many other local organizations. I am thankful to have State Farm Insurance & Lynn as my agent....."

Becky Rountree

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"The team at Lynn Braden State Farm always go out of their way to give their customers the best service & products to fit their needs. They care about their customers & are always friendly & helpful."

Jessica Clark

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"The girls in the office are always nice and willing to above and beyond to make sure everything is done and with little to no stress!!!!"

C. Anselment

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recently switched to State Farm after being with the same insurance company for years. The staff there made my transition easy and stress free. Every question I had was answered promptly and professionally. They were able to save me lots of money and I am thankful to have them in my corner! I highly recommend Lynn Braden and her team. Give them a call!"

kaden lyons

November 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best and easiest insurance company I’ve every had the pleasure to do business with!!"

Morgan Hart

September 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love the workers"

Jerri Thomas

August 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ive had State Farm for ever the best anyone could get always friendly and there when I need them the very,very best for sure"

Tyler Laughard

October 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great service"